In Vogue: The Editor’s Eye

door thewintourdiaries

Mark your calendars! On December 6, HBO is to broadcast a new documentary about Vogue! In Vogue: The Editor’s Eye will be all about yours truly! But, being the cordial, warm-hearted and ever so affectionate person I am (…), I’ve decided to let Grace and Tonne have their moment too. My assistants must have put something in my Starbucks, because I even approved of letting some editors I didn’t even knew were still working for me, open their mouth! What is happening to me?!

I’m seriously hoping this won’t be the start of a new career for Tonne, though! I don’t think I need to remind any of you as to what happened with a certain Creative Director after The September Issue..

By the way, do I not look amazing in that Prada outfit? No, no, that wasn’t a question!

